Electric Circuits

Paul Andersen explains how electric circuits contain different elements which can be connected in series or in parallel. The following four elements are explained in detail; emf, resistor, capacitor, and switch. The voltage and current of resistors in both series and parallel are explained.

Related Resources

PhET Electric Circuits